Thursday, November 22, 2012

Stypes - Please Rewind

Track Listing

01. DJ Hazey Intro
02. Flexy
03. 2nd To None
04. Really Am
05. Rappin Fools
06. Long Walk
07. Another $100
08. Don't Steal
09. MFer's
10. Do Dat
11. Boombox Cantagious

This is a remix project with Stypes and DJ Hazey 82.  A collection of various Stypes songs mixed with classic hip hop beats.  Download free and enjoy.  Sharing is appreciated.  
Get more from Stypes at the links below.  Peace

No comments:

Post a Comment