Wednesday, July 23, 2014

DJ Hazey 82 - Epidemic Mash Ups

Track Listing

01. Epidemic - We Back Now (over Esbe - Where Are You)
02. Epidemic - Dope Fiends [feat. Efeks] (over Kameleon Beats - Dawning)
03. Epidemic - Here We Go Again (over Confidence - Rumors of War)
04. Epidemic - Past The Margin (over Phoniks - Game of Chess)
05. Epidemic - Rainy Dayz [feat. LMS] (over Snowgoons - Lost)
06. Epidemic - Brainstorm (over Deacon The Villain - Tragedy & Dope)
07. Epidemic - Birds or Prey (over Blue Sky Black Death - They Came Around)
08. Epidemic - Still Dreamin (over CunninLynguists - Die For You)
09. Epidemic - Da Basicks (over Concept - Essenchill Remix)
10. Epidemic - Stay Golden (over SoulChef - Rest of My Life)
11. Epidemic - The Canvas (over The Returners - Different Places One Hip Hop)
12. Epidemic - Why Not (over Thomas Prime - Audio Therapy)
13. Epidemic - Bogeys (over A June & J Beat - Faceless)

Vocals are taken from Epidemic's album "Monochrome Skies", available here:

Vocals from Epidemic's album "Monochrome Skies" 
mixed with instrumentals from various dope producers.

All vocals by Hex One & Tek-nition (Epidemic) and credited featured artists
All productions by credited producers
Mixed by DJ Hazey 82

This is a free mash up mix.  Don't pay for it. Save your money to support dope hip hop artists like Epidemic.  Stream or download free and sharing is appreciated.  Peace

No comments:

Post a Comment