Monday, July 8, 2013

J Universal & Larkz - Universal Odyssey

Track Listing

01. Feels So Right
02. Stay On My Mind (feat. WonderFlow)
03. Floating
04. Hip Hop Philosopher
05. Beats And Rhymes
06. Stargazin' (feat. WonderFlow)

The first collaboration between the amazing producer Larkz and dope emcee J Universal, comes in the form of an EP titled "The Universal Odyssey", featuring two tracks from WonderFlow.  Check it out and support by sharing.  Great music here.  Enjoy! 

Available NOW for free download or name your price!

No comments:

Post a Comment